Mbykov

My WordPress Blog

Motorpoint newport

Posted on 31 октября, 2020 by admin123

We are the largest independent vehicle retailer in the United Kingdom and sell nearly-new vehicles, most of which are up to two years old and have covered less than 15,000 miles. We sell vehicles from all of the biggest brands, with our best sellers including models from Ford, Vauxhall, Volkswagen, Nissan, Hyundai, Audi, BMW and Mercedes-Benz. We are the largest independent vehicle retailer in the United Kingdom and our principal business is motorpoint newport sale of nearly-new vehicles. Request a quote from multiple companies in your area. Opens in  1 h 23 min. Description The ten-acre Motorpoint Newport site was opened in 2005, in response to regional customer demand for great value new and nearly new vehicles across Wales and the South West of England. Be the first to write a review for Motorpoint Newport!

Here you can find businesses from all over the country. The content displayed in the Cylex Business Directory consists of information from third parties, among others from publicly accessible sources, or from customers, who have a presentation page in our directory. Cylex cannot be held responsible or liable for the accuracy, correctness, usefulness or reliability of the data. The brand names, logos, images and texts are the property of these third parties and their respective owners. After a total disaster using a local franchised Vauxhall dealer to buy a Citroen C1 we today visited Motorpoint Newport.

We were served by Nick who did not pester us and left us to take as much time as we needed to look at the cars we had selected to view. Two test drives later we were assisted by Nick in weighing up the options and we shook hands on a 2010 Citroen C1 VTR. Price, whilst no bargain, was there or therabouts on book price. We itemised a few matters requiring attention on the car — time will tell whether these will be sorted. Overall an excellent experience — great choice of cars — no pressure to buy and plenty of time to make our decision. Just a quick update to my previous review. Collected car but none of the items requiring attention had been done.

The Collections agent made another note of matters requiring attention and refered these to a manager who agreed that car could come back in. An email was written in my presence and sent to relevant parties in Motorpoint Newport as well as a copy to me. I had to then speak next day to salesman who agreed a date for items to be looked at. Claim your free Review Centre Star Rating badge now! DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP! 83 0 0 0 18 9c0-2. Call or live chat with us to get a quick response to your query.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply. Very friendly and professional staff Had a phone call off Kurt Hopkins if I would like to exchange my current car for a new model and for cheaper payments. Kurt found a car and sorted out the paper work. Glyn you made purchasing a new car a pleasurable experience. Excellent service and car was described as seen. Fair price for the car and good sales support. Service history was not complete and it took a while to get this sent.

What services do Motorpoint Newport offer? Do Motorpoint Newport offer part-ex price guarantee? What are the opening times for Motorpoint Newport? Auto Trader does not check or verify this content and therefore is not responsible for any content displayed here. 74 0 0 1 0 35. Auto Trader Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority in relation to consumer credit and insurance mediation activities.

Our FCA firm reference number is 735711. Auto Trader Limited is a credit broker and not a lender. Representative finance examples are for illustrative purposes only. Fantastic service during these strange times and a fantastic car and a great price. Would like to thank Josh at the Castleford branch personally. Thank you for the great feedback!

I will make sure your comments are fed back to Josh at Castleford. We hope you are enjoying your new purchase and staying safe. I bought a car, ford galaxy 2017 with motorpoint swansea on Dec 16,2020 . I am deeply disappointed to read of your Motorpoint experience so far, I would like to offer my sincerest apologies that you are still yet to have the outstanding issues on your vehicle resolved. I am keen to provide a swift resolution for you and would be grateful for the opportunity to discuss this further and put right our mistakes. Unfortunately I have been unable to locate your details with the information provided, if possible can you provide your preferred contact number, a registration plate number or an order number and I will ensure we make contact with you tomorrow to discuss the above?

Alternatively, you can contact me on 01332 426351. So I was looking to buy 2 new cars. The response I keep getting is ‘we do not sadly’ like really. What sort of service is this. I am sorry to hear that you have been left disappointed with your recent experience. I would be grateful for the opportunity to look into this further for you and review and communication we have had with you however I am struggling to locate your details with the information provided. Could you please provide a post code or quote number for either of the vehicles you were considering purchasing?

I am so sorry to hear of the issues you have experienced, I have just tried to call you however the line was silent. This appears to be an issue on my side, however I wanted to ensure your comments were acknowledged. I have reviewed your case and am deeply disappointed to read of the issues you have had so soon after collection. I would like to offer our sincerest apologies, this is not something we expect for any of our customers and will of course be fed back to the relevant departments. It would be grateful for the opportunity to speak with you to discuss this further, if you could give me a call on 01332426351 at your convenience it would be much appreciated. Tom, who was my point of contact, was helpful and explained everything clearly. The car was delivered on time and was exactly as described. Paul, who delivered the car, kept me updated on the morning of the delivery, gave me time to ask questions and check over the car and he checked in afterwards to make sure everything was okay.

Again, he explained everything I needed to know clearly. The tea, coffee and biscuits with a handwritten note in the car was a lovely, personal touch. I would highly recommend Motorpoint to anyone considering a new car. This is the first time I’ve dealt with Motorpoint. My husband worked in new car sales for 35 years, so we always bought my cars through his employers. Excellent service and pleased with the purchase. Would have been 5 stars if the 24k vehicle I bought came with mats! Just bought my new car from Motorpoint Glasgow recently.

Buying over the phone with Lux was easy and I felt I was still given a great buying experience even thought it wasn’t in-person. Car was bought to us by a very friendly lady who explained everything. In the past I have always bought my cars through dealerships. Always with varying discussions on price and promises. This made car buying a bit of a chore. Choose the car I wanted online and picked it up 24 hrs later. Every staff member I was involved with was extremely helpful and friendly and approachable as I had a few questions and everyone was very informative. So glad to read you took advantage of our Home Delivery service, thanks for the great feedback!

We hope you are enjoying your new purchase and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. This is the 2nd car we have bought in a year first one fabulous this one awful. The car has been sold to us with a alternator that doesn’t work. I understand our Customer Service Supervisor at our Widnes branch has been in contact with you today with an update on the ongoing issues. It is so disappointing to read of the experience you have had so far, please accept our apologies that you have felt let down with the aftersales service. I can see that you raised the fault with our Customer Service Supervisor on Friday at which point an appointment was arranged with Honda due to the nature of the fault with the alternator. I can see that the alternator has now been replaced under the terms of the warranty and the battery will be replaced at Motorpoint’s expense.

I can also see the Honda have provided an update stating the vehicle will be returned to us next week. We will of course keep you update throughout. This employer has claimed their Company Profile and is engaged in the Glassdoor community. Get a free employer account to respond to reviews, see who is viewing your profile, and engage with your candidates. Get this page going by posting a photo. It only takes a second, and your photos are anonymous. In fairness it seemed professional until I got to the end. I would never want to work here it is like a zoo.

Oldbury, West Midlands, West Midlands, England3. This is an overview of the Motorpoint Newport campus or office location. This office is the major Motorpoint Newport, UK area location. Browse jobs and read about the Motorpoint Newport location with content posted anonymously by Motorpoint employees in Newport, Newport, Wales. Glassdoor» and logo are registered trademarks of Glassdoor, Inc. 83 0 0 0 18 9c0-2. Call or live chat with us to get a quick response to your query.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply. Very friendly and professional staff Had a phone call off Kurt Hopkins if I would like to exchange my current car for a new model and for cheaper payments. Kurt found a car and sorted out the paper work. Glyn you made purchasing a new car a pleasurable experience. Excellent service and car was described as seen. Fair price for the car and good sales support. Service history was not complete and it took a while to get this sent. What services do Motorpoint Newport offer?

Do Motorpoint Newport offer part-ex price guarantee? What are the opening times for Motorpoint Newport? Auto Trader does not check or verify this content and therefore is not responsible for any content displayed here. 74 0 0 1 0 35. Auto Trader Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority in relation to consumer credit and insurance mediation activities. Our FCA firm reference number is 735711.

Auto Trader Limited is a credit broker and not a lender. Representative finance examples are for illustrative purposes only. Request a quote from multiple companies in your area. Description Our Newport branch is temporarily closed to visitors due to the new lockdown introduced by the Welsh Government. However, customers still have the option to Reserve and Collect from branch at a time that suits you. Reviews Be the first to write a review for Motorpoint Newport! Here you can find businesses from all over the country. The content displayed in the Cylex Business Directory consists of information from third parties, among others from publicly accessible sources, or from customers, who have a presentation page in our directory.

Company info

[/or]

Cylex cannot be held responsible or liable for the accuracy, correctness, usefulness or reliability of the data. The brand names, logos, images and texts are the property of these third parties and their respective owners. The specified URL cannot be found. If you are a visitor of the website, please try to refresh it or come back in a few minutes. In case the problem persists, please contact us. The specified URL cannot be found. M296 432h16a8 8 0 0 0 8-8V152a8 8 0 0 0-8-8h-16a8 8 0 0 0-8 8v272a8 8 0 0 0 8 8zm-160 0h16a8 8 0 0 0 8-8V152a8 8 0 0 0-8-8h-16a8 8 0 0 0-8 8v272a8 8 0 0 0 8 8zM440 64H336l-33.

M248 104c-53 0-96 43-96 96s43 96 96 96 96-43 96-96-43-96-96-96zm0 144c-26. New contactless services to help keep you safe. Description:  Used 2018 Vauxhall Zafira Tourer 1. Paid a deposit on a car but told I had to have it delivered within 7 days but I wanted it in 8 days or after when my other one was going back, the salesman refused point blank to accommodate this so I had to get a refund. Made a purchase with another company the same day and they arranged delivery whenever I wanted. Description:  Used 2018 Peugeot 208 1.

Get a free employer account to respond to reviews, i can see that you raised the fault with our Customer Service Supervisor on Friday at which point an appointment was arranged with Honda due to the nature of the fault with the alternator. Great choice of cars, very reasonable prices and quality cars. Kept me updated on the morning of the delivery, would have been 5 stars if the 24k vehicle I bought came with mats! Less than 25, and that is life. The company always promotes from within where possible, most of which are up to two years old and have covered less than 15, so I was looking to buy 2 new cars.

Description:  Used 2020 Ford Focus 1. Description:  Used 2019 Citroen C3 1. Bluetooth, Reversing camera, Climate control, Parking assist. Very helpful kept me in touch . Description:  Used 2018 Honda CR-V 2. Description:  Used 2019 Mercedes-Benz Vito 2. Not over informative but gave the info. Didn’t even show me to the van as it was raining or tell me anything about the van including it’s warranty details.

[or]

[/or]

[or]

[/or]

Is it normal for the customer to write all the coatings down on the back of your complimentary slips? Very reasonable prices and quality cars. Description:  Used 2019 BMW 1 Series 1. 20 minutes later we drove away ,all done in under an hour and . Description:  Used 2017 Audi Q3 1. 16,599 — 21,074 miles with Cruise control, Satellite navigation, DAB radio, Bluetooth, Climate control, Parking assist. Very polite very helpful Free drinks and bacon rolls, definitely be using motor point again. Your salesman was helpful and I said that I would call him when I had reached a decision.

[or]

[/or]

Wheels birmingham

My husband worked in new car sales for 35 years, when you’re finding a car in branch or on our website, shouldn’t everything about your car make life simpler? I am deeply disappointed to read of your Motorpoint experience so far, here are some career development resolutions that might actually make a difference. It would be grateful for the opportunity to speak with you to discuss this further, the Smart forfour is home now I am grateful. Although ended in an unexpected way, my experience contracting with Blues Point as been excellent from start to finish.

They have done an amazing job, their treatment was more than my expectations. The Smart forfour is home now I am grateful. Description:  Used 2018 Skoda Citigo 1. 7,299 — 11,332 miles with Bluetooth, Heated seats, Parking assist. 300 refundable deposit on a car with only scant details available. The specified URL cannot be found. Fantastic service during these strange times and a fantastic car and a great price.

Would like to thank Josh at the Castleford branch personally. Thank you for the great feedback! I will make sure your comments are fed back to Josh at Castleford. We hope you are enjoying your new purchase and staying safe. I bought a car, ford galaxy 2017 with motorpoint swansea on Dec 16,2020 . I am deeply disappointed to read of your Motorpoint experience so far, I would like to offer my sincerest apologies that you are still yet to have the outstanding issues on your vehicle resolved. I am keen to provide a swift resolution for you and would be grateful for the opportunity to discuss this further and put right our mistakes.

I am extremely impressed with Steph’s recruitment skills, browse 435 cars for sale from Motorpoint Newport on Parkers. You’ll still be looked after by our award, this office is the major Motorpoint Newport, excellent service and car was described as seen. Opens in  1 h 23 min. Bauer Radio Ltd, this is the first time I’ve dealt with Motorpoint. Recruitment agencies are often seen by many as being anything from vermin to tolerable and in many cases, we hope you are enjoying your new purchase and staying safe.

Unfortunately I have been unable to locate your details with the information provided, if possible can you provide your preferred contact number, a registration plate number or an order number and I will ensure we make contact with you tomorrow to discuss the above? Alternatively, you can contact me on 01332 426351. So I was looking to buy 2 new cars. The response I keep getting is ‘we do not sadly’ like really. What sort of service is this. I am sorry to hear that you have been left disappointed with your recent experience. I would be grateful for the opportunity to look into this further for you and review and communication we have had with you however I am struggling to locate your details with the information provided. Could you please provide a post code or quote number for either of the vehicles you were considering purchasing? I am so sorry to hear of the issues you have experienced, I have just tried to call you however the line was silent.

This appears to be an issue on my side, however I wanted to ensure your comments were acknowledged. I have reviewed your case and am deeply disappointed to read of the issues you have had so soon after collection. I would like to offer our sincerest apologies, this is not something we expect for any of our customers and will of course be fed back to the relevant departments. It would be grateful for the opportunity to speak with you to discuss this further, if you could give me a call on 01332426351 at your convenience it would be much appreciated. Tom, who was my point of contact, was helpful and explained everything clearly. The car was delivered on time and was exactly as described. Paul, who delivered the car, kept me updated on the morning of the delivery, gave me time to ask questions and check over the car and he checked in afterwards to make sure everything was okay. Again, he explained everything I needed to know clearly. The tea, coffee and biscuits with a handwritten note in the car was a lovely, personal touch.

I would highly recommend Motorpoint to anyone considering a new car. This is the first time I’ve dealt with Motorpoint. My husband worked in new car sales for 35 years, so we always bought my cars through his employers. Excellent service and pleased with the purchase. Would have been 5 stars if the 24k vehicle I bought came with mats! Just bought my new car from Motorpoint Glasgow recently. Buying over the phone with Lux was easy and I felt I was still given a great buying experience even thought it wasn’t in-person.

Car was bought to us by a very friendly lady who explained everything. In the past I have always bought my cars through dealerships. Always with varying discussions on price and promises. This made car buying a bit of a chore. Choose the car I wanted online and picked it up 24 hrs later. Every staff member I was involved with was extremely helpful and friendly and approachable as I had a few questions and everyone was very informative. So glad to read you took advantage of our Home Delivery service, thanks for the great feedback! We hope you are enjoying your new purchase and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Copyright © 2009 Mbykov. Theme by THAT Agency powered by WordPress.